hostlogin.blogg.se

Aceron sacred gold patch
Aceron sacred gold patch









aceron sacred gold patch

aceron sacred gold patch

How I hated your taste… to me you were like the flavor of dog urine, the lamentations of angry old men, and the fart of flatulent politicians, all combined into one tepid excuse for battery water.

aceron sacred gold patch

I still remember the first day we became intimate. I like that you help me forget about my heartaches and pain… about my frustrations of being the only point guard with zero ball-handling skills, or the fact that Maria Ozawa does not know that I exist and that she continues to ignore all the letters I’ve sent her, pleading my undying love and admiration. like dance half-naked on a tabletop, or sing “My Way” with feelings. I like that you encourage me to do things I normally would not do. I love that you pair well with a lot of the food I like to eat… sisig, fish, steak, potatoes, lechon, pizza, to name a few. I love that you have many moods and personalities: ale, pilsen, lager, and even the fruity dessert beers, like kriek. While I enjoy being an alcoholic, I think deep inside, the real me is a geek.īut don’t get me wrong. Also, I’m having a hard time catching up with the latest episode of Game of Thrones. Because of the time I spend with you, I’m neglecting time spent with my dear friends, Exercise, Writing and Art. Perhaps it’s getting too intense? I know I love you and you love me, but it’s starting to become unhealthy. It seems like these past few weeks, we’ve seen each other quite often. I am writing to ask you for a time to cool off. I think I could leave the classifier for fistweapon in, and just change the bonusgroup from fistewaponboni to swordrelated bonuses.A Love Letter to Beer Posted by Janjan in I, Lawyer, Idiocy, Representation Expense. (see spidergirl Kungfu Dryads, or the shadow warrior with a shield and no weapon) But before we discuss any further they first have to be unlocked Perhaps they do unarmed animations already if they have no weapon type.

Aceron sacred gold patch code#

If you make them a shield the code handles it as weaponless combat. Buffs: Does changing the 'animTypeRide' entry to 'ANIMTYPERIDESM0x-SPECIAL' (where x is specific to the special animations when on the special mount) mean that you can use buffs while mounted? If fist weapons are two-handed and you will give them sword type, then you will have 1 and not 2 attacks. Archimedes Beam: change damage type from physical to fire (as it was early on) - change entr圓 to etspelldamagefire change fightDistance to 0.000000 (ie, unlimited distance, as it was originally) Levin Array: reduce fightDistance slightly (the maximum cast range for LA is slightly too long, so it's possible to cast LA but not hit a stationary monster as the monster is too far away).įor all melee range attacks, increasing the fightDistance should (I think) make it so that your character doesn't run round & round & round a group of monsters trying to use the Combat Art with a melee weapon, rather than taking 1 step forward (or not at all) & casting the Combat Art. In any case, I have to say, you and any others who have contributed to this patch, have done an amazing job with what you have done, hopefully deep silver is paying some attention to you guys hard work! Also, I'd personally like to see the attack bonus on Battle Aura/Combat Alert changed from just melee to melee/ranged (ie, change entry2 from etCCAWboostrel to etAWboostrel), but I'm not sure if you're looking for that kind of change. And if not for closed net, a quick switch like you did for us on the Xmas quest would still be fun! If the fist weapons can be added to the game, but not a weapon lore for them, can the weapons be changed to get bonuses from sword weapon lore or something? I dont see why they should not.maybe its possible to sort them into categories according to shape (blunt, blade.) That could be interesting.











Aceron sacred gold patch