hostlogin.blogg.se

Google account manager frp bypass zte
Google account manager frp bypass zte













  1. Google account manager frp bypass zte apk#
  2. Google account manager frp bypass zte android#

Especially when I got to repeat the TalkBack YouTube crap every time it's started.

Google account manager frp bypass zte apk#

If I need to download an app like Facebook I got to do it through an APK downloading website. Also can't turn on devoper mode even if downloading a version off internet. If watched videos, downloaded many apks including Google account manager. I can access settings and all apps from there and use whatever but can't override the Google accounts can't add new one or sign in to any Google apps without it booting me out of the app to the setup page again. Then in the list of applications I find the Launcher and open that and click the Try button which opens the Launcher and then I am in the device. Google Quick Shortcut Maker APK and download the APK and open it once installed. From there I click on the top right button and click the privacy policy button which then opens chrome browser. When I click play I click the history button located beside share video button and it opens the YouTube app.

google account manager frp bypass zte

Then click get started with TalkBack which then shows a YouTube video. Then turn off TalkBack with the volume up and down buttons held together. I double click the TalkBack settings button. I draw a letter "C" and the menu appears. Okay so when it starts and gets to setup screen. Attention: This method does not works if the ZTE has Google account locked, for this service you must buy premium reset to remove Google account doingFRP bypass. Also can't turn on devoper mode even if downloading a version off internet. In this tutorial you can reset your ZTE Z839 Vantage and do a factory reset, but beware all information, contacts, pictures, will be erased.

google account manager frp bypass zte

I have gotten so far as I can use my tablet but if it died or restart i have to repeat the process every time.

Google account manager frp bypass zte android#

I have the ZTE K81 Tablet, with sim card slot addition and running currently the newest version of Android Nougat 7.1.1 I believe. Now I have bypassed this before but having some issues with this particular device. And just my luck buddy is NOWHERE to be Found. Okay so I bought this tablet off some guy off of LetGo and during setup found out it had Google Lock.















Google account manager frp bypass zte